With the development of the company and the internationalization and modernization of traditional Chinese medicine, it has brought a rare historical opportunity to accelerate the development of the Chinese herbal medicine industry. Therefore, the company has decided to cooperate with local enterprises in the southern Shaanxi region located between Qinba and Shaanxi to carry out the planting and extraction of Chinese herbal medicine. Southern Shaanxi is located between Qin and Ba provinces, with abundant water and heat resources, complex site conditions, and significant biodiversity characteristics. It has unique conditions and abundant resources for the production and development of Chinese herbal medicine. Known as the "biological gene bank" and "natural medicine bank", it is one of the traditional origins and distribution centers of Chinese herbal medicine in China.
At present, the main products operated by the company include: Polyporus umbellatus, Gynostemma pentaphyllum, Gastrodia elata, Codonopsis pilosula, Salvia miltiorrhiza, Kudzu root, Polygonum cuspidatum, Angelica sinensis, Radix Bupleuri, Rhizoma Coptidis, Radix Scrophulariae, Radix Paeoniae lactiflorum, Rhizoma Polygoni, Rhizoma Houttuyniae, Scutellaria baicalensis, Epimedium, Eucommia ulmoides, Rhizoma Bletillariae, Galla chinensis, Leucaena, Magnolia officinalis, and some unique local Chinese herbal medicines. After thousands of years of history and cultural accumulation, Chinese herbal medicine has been given a special role in this new era, especially in the context of consumers' shift from "treatment" to "prevention" of diseases. However, relevant data shows that China's Chinese herbal medicine accounts for less than 10% of the global market share, and the proportion of the total export value of Chinese herbal medicine in the international market is also low. Currently, it is at the low end of the global industrial supply chain.

Gastrodia elata

Gastrodia elata

Jiaogulan

Jiaogulan

Codonopsis

Codonopsis

Pueraria

Pueraria

belladonna

belladonna

Minami Gomiko

Minami Gomiko

live alone

live alone

Bupleurum

Bupleurum

Paeoniae Alba

Paeoniae Alba

forsythia

forsythia

cork

cork

Yuan Hu

Yuan Hu

Huang Cen

Huang Cen

Epimedium

Epimedium

bletilla striata

bletilla striata

Huai Mi

Huai Mi

Mao Tong

Mao Tong

Eucommia

Eucommia

Plant extraction

In order to promote the overseas registration of traditional Chinese medicine products, the "the Belt and Road" Development Plan of Traditional Chinese Medicine (2016-2020) specifically proposes to support 100 kinds of mature traditional Chinese medicine products to be registered in countries along the line in a variety of ways, such as drugs, health products, functional food, etc., to form well-known brands and expand the international market share.
In recent years, Chinese herbal products have become very popular abroad, of course, most of them are not Made in China, but from neighboring Japan and South Korea. The authenticity of traditional Chinese medicine and practical issues such as adulteration of raw materials, pesticide residues, and heavy metal pollution have become common phenomena in the development of Chinese herbal medicine in China. These development drawbacks are more prominent in rare Chinese herbal medicine varieties, so the quality of products is crucial. From the cultivation of Chinese herbal medicine to the research and development of end products and GMP production, many enterprises have realized the importance of monitoring the quality of Chinese herbal medicine products throughout the entire process, because the only way for Chinese herbal medicine products to go abroad is to improve their product quality. Chinese herbal medicine is rooted in the traditional cultural history of traditional Chinese medicine and the experience and wisdom of our ancestors. We can combine Chinese and Western medicine, utilize advanced Western testing techniques and production standards, and better regulate and evaluate Chinese herbal medicine products. Looking forward to more Chinese herbal medicine products going global in the future.
Plant extract is a product formed by using plants as raw materials, following a physical and chemical extraction and separation process to obtain and concentrate one or more active ingredients in plants without changing their structure, according to the needs of the final product extracted. At present, the product concept of plant extracts is relatively broad. According to the different components extracted from plants, they form glycosides, acids, polyphenols, polysaccharides, terpenoids, flavonoids, alkaloids, etc; According to the different characteristics of the final product, it can be divided into vegetable oil, extract, powder, lens, etc.

Natural Medicines in Qinba Mountain Area

Gynostemma pentaphyllum

Gynostemma pentaphyllum (Thunb.) Makino is a herbaceous climbing plant in the gourd family and genus Gynostemma; Stem slender, branched, with longitudinal ribs and grooves, glabrous or sparsely pubescent. Japan calls it Ganman tea. Gynostemma pentaphyllum prefers a humid and mild climate, and is mostly wild in shaded areas such as forests and streams. It is a perennial climbing herb. In China, it is mainly distributed in provinces such as Hunan, Hubei, Yunnan, and Guangxi, known as the "Southern Ginseng". The medicinal content of Gynostemma pentaphyllum growing in the south is relatively high, and it is called a magical "longevity herb" by the people. In 1986, the National Science and Technology Commission listed Gynostemma pentaphyllum as the top "precious Chinese medicinal herb" to be developed in the "Spark Plan". On March 5, 2002, the Ministry of Health of the People's Republic of China listed it as a health product.


Epimedium

Gynostemma pentaphyllum (Thunb.) Makino is a herbaceous climbing plant in the gourd family and genus Gynostemma; Stem slender, branched, with longitudinal ribs and grooves, glabrous or sparsely pubescent. Japan calls it Ganman tea. Gynostemma pentaphyllum prefers a humid and mild climate, and is mostly wild in shaded areas such as forests and streams. It is a perennial climbing herb. In China, it is mainly distributed in provinces such as Hunan, Hubei, Yunnan, and Guangxi, known as the "Southern Ginseng". The medicinal content of Gynostemma pentaphyllum growing in the south is relatively high, and it is called a magical "longevity herb" by the people. In 1986, the National Science and Technology Commission listed Gynostemma pentaphyllum as the top "precious Chinese medicinal herb" to be developed in the "Spark Plan". On March 5, 2002, the Ministry of Health of the People's Republic of China listed it as a health product.


Pueraria lobata

Kudzu root, a traditional Chinese medicine name. It is the dry root of the leguminous plant Pueraria lobata, commonly known as Pueraria lobata. Harvest in autumn and winter, and cut into thick or small pieces while fresh; dry. Sweet, spicy, and cool. It has the functions of relieving muscles, reducing fever, penetrating rash, promoting fluid production and quenching thirst, and enhancing yang to stop diarrhea. Commonly used for external symptoms such as fever, strong pain in the neck and back, impenetrable measles, thirst due to heat disease, yin deficiency and thirst reduction, heat diarrhea and dysentery, spleen deficiency and diarrhea.


Atropa belladonna

Belladonna: a perennial herbaceous plant with cylindrical roots and a light grayish brown surface with longitudinal wrinkles; The old root is woody, and the fine roots are easily broken. The cross-section is flat, the skin is narrow, gray white, and the wood is wide, brown yellow. The formation layer has obvious ring patterns, and the pulp is hollow. The stem is flat and cylindrical, with chartreuse surface, fine longitudinal wrinkles and sparse punctate lenticels, hollow, and the young stem is hairy. The leaves are mostly shrunk and broken, and the complete leaves are oval in shape, yellow green to dark green. Calyx 5-lobed, corolla campanulate. The fruit is spherical, with long stalks and numerous seeds. Mild Qi, slightly bitter and pungent taste.


Belladonna Extract

Belladonna extract

Brown liquid; Slightly odorous, anticholinergic, relieves smooth muscle spasms, inhibits glandular secretion. Used for gastric and duodenal ulcers, gastrointestinal, renal, biliary colic, etc. Double standards (domestic sales: Chinese Pharmacopoeia standards; export sales: Chinese Pharmacopoeia standards)

Belladonna Extract

Grey green powder; Anticholinergic drugs can relieve smooth muscle spasms and inhibit glandular secretion. Used for gastric and duodenal ulcers, gastrointestinal, renal, biliary colic, etc.

Belladonna extract

Product Introduction

【 Source 】 The dried whole grass of the nightshade plant Atropa belladonna L. is processed into a liquid extract.
【 Effective ingredient 】 Scopolamine sulfate scopolamine lactone
【 Character 】 Brown liquid; The air is slightly foul smelling.
【 Specification 】 25kg/barrel
【 Packaging 】 Polyethylene plastic bucket
[Executive Standards] Chinese Pharmacopoeia 2020 Edition
[Record No. of Traditional Chinese Medicine Extract] ZTCB20130127 Shaanxi 003

Belladonna Extract

Product Introduction

【 Source 】 The dried whole grass of the nightshade plant Atropa belladonna L. is processed into a liquid extract.
【 Effective ingredient 】 Hyoscyamine
【 Character 】 Brown liquid; The air is slightly foul smelling.
【 Specification 】 25kg/barrel
【 Packaging 】 Adopting three-layer packaging, with inner: polyethylene bucket, middle: plastic bag, and outer: cardboard box
[Executive Standard] Chinese Standard
Export Filing Number: 6103600242

Epimedium Extract

Epimedium extract powder

Main value:
Epimedium has a pungent, sweet, and warm taste, traveling through the liver and kidney meridians. It is an essential medicine for tonifying the vital gates, tonifying essence and qi, strengthening muscles and bones, and tonifying the kidneys and yang. It is commonly used in clinical practice to treat male impotence, premature ejaculation, urinary incontinence, and female infertility.
Modern research has shown that Epimedium contains components such as icariin, volatile oil, wax alcohol, phytosterols, tannins, and vitamin E. It can stimulate sexual function and promote semen secretion in animals. There are also antihypertensive (causing peripheral vasodilation), hypoglycemic, diuretic, antitussive and expectorant effects, as well as vitamin E like effects. Pharmacological experiments have shown that Epimedium can increase cardiovascular and cerebrovascular blood flow, promote hematopoietic function, immune function, and bone metabolism, and have anti-aging, anti-tumor and other effects.

图片名称

Epimedium Extract

Product Introduction

【 Source 】 Epimedium brevicornum Maxim, a plant in the Berberidaceae family, is extracted from dried stems and leaves and refined.
[Effective ingredient] Icariin
【 Character 】 Light yellow or brownish yellow fine powder.
【 Specification 】 25kg/barrel
【 Packaging 】 Double layer plastic bag sealing, cardboard barrel packaging
[Standard] 10% 20%
Export Filing Number: 6103600242

暂无数据

暂无数据

  随着公司发展以及中药国际化、现代化进程为加快中草药材产业发展带来了难得的历史机遇。因此公司决定与地处秦巴之间的陕南地区当地企业合作,开展中草药材的种植及提取工作。陕南地处秦巴之间,水热资源丰富,立地条件复杂,生物多样性的特点显著,具有生产和发展中草药材的得天独厚的条件和丰富的资源。素有“生物基因库”和“天然药库”之称,是全国中草药的传统产地和中药材集散地之一。

  目前公司经营的主要品目有:猪苓、绞股蓝、天麻、党参、丹参、葛根、虎杖、颠茄、五味子、独活、柴胡、黄连、玄参、白芍、黄精、连翘、白茅根、黄柏、元胡、鱼腥草、黄芩、淫羊藿、杜仲、白芨、五倍子、合欢、厚朴、毛桐等以及一些独具地方特色的中草药。经历几千年历史和文化沉淀,中草药在这个新的时代环境下被赋予了特殊的角色,尤其是消费者对疾病从“治疗”到“预防”观念转变的背景下。但是相关数据显示,我国中草药在全球市场份额占比不到10%,整个中草药出口额在国际市场总额中的占比也低,目前处于全球整个产业供应链的低端。

天麻

天麻

绞股蓝

绞股蓝

党参

党参

葛根

葛根

颠茄

颠茄

南五味子

南五味子

独活

独活

柴胡

柴胡

白芍

白芍

连翘

连翘

黄柏

黄柏

元胡

元胡

黄岑

黄岑

淫羊藿

淫羊藿

白芨

白芨

槐米

槐米

毛桐

毛桐

杜仲

杜仲

植物提取

为了推动中药产品海外注册,《中医药“一带一路”发展规划(2016-2020年)》特别提出支持100种成熟的中药产品以药品、保健品、功能食品等多种方式在沿线国家进行注册,形成知名品牌,扩大国际市场份额。
近几年,中草药产品在国外很盛行,当然大多数都不是Made in China,而是来自隔壁的日本和韩国。中药的道地性和原料掺假、农残、重金属污染等现实问题已经成为中草药在国内发展的普遍现象,这些发展弊端在稀有中草药品种上更为显著,因此产品的品质至关重要。从中草药的种植到终端产品研发及GMP生产,许多企业已经意识到中草药产品质量全程监控的重要性,因为中草药产品走出国门的唯一途径就是提高产品的品质。中草药植根于传统的中医药文化历史和先祖的经验智慧,而我们可以中西结合,利用西方先进的检测技术和生产标准,更好的规范和评价中草药产品。期待未来有更多中草药产品走出国门,走向世界。

植物提取物是以植物为原料,按照对提取的最终产品的用途的需要,经过物理化学提取分离过程,定向获取和浓集植物中的某一种或多种有效成分,而不改变其有效成分结构而形成的产品。目前,植物提取物的产品概念比较宽泛。按照提取植物的成份不同,形成甙、酸、多酚、多糖、萜类、黄酮、生物碱等;按照最终产品的性状不同,可分为植物油、浸膏、粉、晶状体等。

秦巴山区天然药物

绞股蓝

绞股蓝(学名:Gynostemma pentaphyllum (Thunb.) Makino )葫芦科、绞股蓝属草质攀援植物;茎细弱,具分枝,具纵棱及槽,无毛或疏被短柔毛。日本称之甘蔓茶。绞股蓝喜阴湿温和的气候,多野生在林下、小溪边等荫蔽处,多年生攀援草本。在中国主要分布在湖南、湖北,云南、广西等省,号称“南方人参”,生长在南方的绞股蓝药用含量比较高,民间称其为神奇的“不老长寿药草”,1986年,国家科委在“星火计划”中,把绞股蓝列为待开发的“名贵中药材”之首位,2002年3月5日国家卫生部将其列入保健品名单。


淫羊藿

淫羊藿(学名:Epimedium brevicornu Maxim.)多年生草本植物,植株高20-60厘米,根状茎粗短,暗棕褐色,二回三出复叶基生和茎生,具长柄,小叶纸质或厚纸质,叶缘具刺齿,花白色或淡黄色,花期5-6月,果期6-8月。 淫羊藿生于林下、沟边灌丛中或山坡阴湿处,海拔650-3500米。中国陕西、甘肃、山西、河南、青海、湖北、四川等地区均有栽培。 淫羊藿全草供药用。主治阳萎早泄,腰酸腿痛,四肢麻木,半身不遂,神经衰弱,健忘,耳鸣,目眩等症。


葛根

葛根,中药名。为豆科植物野葛的干燥根,习称野葛。秋、冬二季采挖,趁鲜切成厚片或小块;干燥。甘、辛,凉。有解肌退热,透疹,生津止渴,升阳止泻之功。常用于表证发热,项背强痛,麻疹不透,热病口渴,阴虚消渴,热泻热痢,脾虚泄泻。


颠茄

颠茄:多年生草本植物,根呈圆柱形,表面浅灰棕色,具纵皱纹;老根木质,细根易折断,断面平坦,皮部狭,灰白色,木部宽广,棕黄色,形成层环纹明显,髓部中空。茎扁圆柱形,表面黄绿色,有细纵皱纹及疏稀的细点状皮孔,中空,幼茎有毛。叶多皱缩破碎,完整叶片卵状椭圆形,黄绿至深绿色。花萼5裂,花冠钟形。果实球形,具长梗,种子多数。气微,味微苦、辛。


颠茄提取物

颠茄流浸膏

棕色的液体;气微臭,抗胆碱药,解除平滑肌痉挛,抑制腺体分泌。用于胃及十二指肠溃疡,胃肠道、肾、胆绞痛等。双标准(内销:中国药典标准;外销:汉方药典标准)

颠茄浸膏

灰绿色的粉末;抗胆碱药,解除平滑肌痉挛,抑制腺体分泌。用于胃及十二指肠溃疡,胃肠道、肾、胆绞痛等。

颠茄流浸膏

产品简介

【来源】茄科植物颠茄Atropa belladonna L.的干燥全草经加工制成的流浸膏。
【有效成分】硫酸天仙子胺  东莨菪内酯
【性状】棕色的液体;气微臭。
【规格】25kg/桶
【包装】聚乙烯塑料桶
【执行标准】《中国药典》2020年版
【中药提取物备案号】ZTCB20130127陕003

 

颠茄提取物

产品简介

【来源】茄科植物颠茄Atropa belladonna L.的干燥全草经加工制成的流浸膏。
【有效成分】莨菪碱
【性状】棕色的液体;气微臭。
【规格】25kg/桶
【包装】采用三层包装,内:聚乙烯桶,中:塑料袋,  外:纸箱
【执行标准】汉方标准
【出口备案号】6103600242

淫羊藿提取物

淫羊藿浸膏粉

主要价值:
淫羊藿味辛甘性温,走肝肾二经。为补命门、益精气、强筋骨、补肾壮阳之要药,临床常用于治疗男子阳痿不举、滑精早泄、小便不禁以及女子不孕等症。

现代研究表明,淫羊藿含淫羊藿甙、挥发油、蜡醇、植物甾醇、鞣质、维生素E等成分。能兴奋性机能,对动物有促进精液分泌作用。还有降压(引起周围血管舒张)、降血糖、利尿、镇咳祛痰以及维生素E样作用。药理实验研究表明,淫羊藿能增加心脑血管血流量,促进造血功能、免疫功能及骨代谢,具有抗衰老、抗肿瘤等功效。

图片名称

淫羊藿提取物

产品简介

【来源】小檗科植物淫羊藿Epimedium brevicornum Maxim.干燥茎叶中提取得到经精制而成。

【有效成分】淫羊藿苷

【性状】淡黄色或棕黄色精细粉末。

【规格】25kg/桶

【包装】双层塑料袋封口,纸板桶外包

【标准】10%  20%

【出口备案号】6103600242